Kollegium

NameUnterrichtsfächerFunktionEmail-AdresseTelefon / SprachenBild
Ademmer, Frau C.D, M, MUKlassenleitung 6c, Förderpädagogin, Koordination Inklusionc.ademmer@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Aidi, Frau J.Span, Frz, E, DKlassenleitung 7fj.aidi@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Spain-Flag-icon

Italy-Flag-icon

France-Flag-icon
Dieckmann, Frau M.D, ERKlassenleitung 5dm.dieckmann@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Püttmann, Frau L.D, GLKlassenleitung 6f, Teamsprecherin Jg. 6l.puettmann@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Peitz, Frau V.D, PPKlassenleitung 5av.peitz@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Demir, Frau S.M, E, GLKlassenleitung 7es.demir@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
United-Kingdom-flag-icon

Turkey-icon
Dworczyk, Frau K.E, GLKlassenleitung 7dk.dworczyk@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
United-Kingdom-flag-icon

Poland-Flag-icon
DWOR
Eickmann, Herr T.SP, KR, HWKlassenleitung 7c,
Teamsprecher Jg. 7
t.eickmann@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Elbracht, Frau H.D, EStv. Schulleiterin, Klassenleitung 6dh.elbracht@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
United-Kingdom-flag-icon
Ernst, Herr B.D, ERDid. Leiterb.ernst@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-480
Flottmeier, Frau M.M, SPKlassenleitung 8dm.flottmeier@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Poland-Flag-icon
Frisch-Linnhoff, Frau B.RE, GLKlassenleitung 8c, Beratungslehrerin, Lehrerratb.frisch-linnhoff@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Gründel, Frau B.E, GLKlassenleitung 8eb.gruendel@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Görzen, Frau N.M, PH, GLKlassenleitung 5cn.goerzen@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Odenbach, Herr P.M, SP, EKlassenleitung 5fp.odenbach@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Hemkentokrax, Herr D.E, SPKlassenleitung 5e, Jahrgangsteamsprecher Jg. 5, Lehrerratd.hemkentokrax@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
United-Kingdom-flag-icon
HEMK
Hessel, Herr T.M, SPKlassenleitung 6bt.hessel@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Hoffmeister, Frau J.E, GLKlassenleitung 6d, Lehrerratj.hoffmeister@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
United-Kingdom-flag-icon
Kluckhuhn, Frau S.E, SPKlassenleitung 8as.kluckhuhn@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
United-Kingdom-flag-icon
Leo, Frau A.D, EKlassenleitung 7ea.leo@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
United-Kingdom-flag-icon
Lienland, Frau M.D, GL, KUKlassenleitung 7bm.lienland@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Hoeschen, Frau D.FörderschullehrerinKlassenleitung 5f, 5ad.hoeschen@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Naber, Herr F.Bi, SPKlassenleitung 8ff.naber@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Inci, Frau Ü.D, GL, PPKlassenleitung 5bue.inci@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Peitz, Frau E.M, Mue.peitz@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Potthoff, Frau J.D, MKlassenleitung 6aj,potthoff@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Rehpöhler, Frau L.Bi, MKlassenleitung 5dl.rehpoehler@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Seipel, Herr M.M, MU, PHKlassenleitung 8cm.seipel@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Spenke, Frau C.Bi, MUKlassenleitung 8ec.spenke@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Temming, Frau J.Bi, M, KUKlassenleitung 6cj.temming@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Hartmann, Frau Dr. M.BI, CHKlassenleitung 5bm.hartmann@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Thöne, Herr S.M, PH, TCKlassenleitung 8as.thoene@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
tom Suden, Frau D.D, GL, FrzKlassenleitung 7ad.tomsuden@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
France-Flag-icon
Uhl, Herr T.HW, MKlassenleitung 8bt.uhl@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Urban, Frau J.D, MKlassenleitung 8fj.urban@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Vredenburg, Herr L.Span, Frz, EKlassenleitung 6a, Teamsprecher Jg. 6l.vredenburg@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-480
Wedekind, Herr F.Bi, CH, IT, TCSchulleiterf.wedekind@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-480
Wullengerd, Frau A.D, KUKlassenleitung 8d, Teamsprecherin Jg. 8a.wullengerd@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-109
Wöhning, Frau U.Bi, DKlassenleitung 6b, Lehrerratu.woehning@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-396
Büker, Frau J.M, KUKlassenleitung 5ej.bueker@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Partenheimer, Frau R.GL, ERKlassenleitung 5cr.partenheimer@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-289
Berle, Herr B.M, TCkomm. Abteilungsleitung Jg. 5-8b.berle@gesamtschule-rietberg.de05244 986-363

Alle Abschlüsse bis zum Abitur